CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Short little entry
11:23 p.m. Jun. 11, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Diaryland never lets me update anymore until late at night.

It's annoying.

Anyway, I finished two paintings since my last update. I have been working hard. My neck is sore and I feel stiff. At least my painting hand and fingers didn't get stuck again. I was smart this time, I took two breaks.

I did a 11x15 watercolor painting of these flowers I was talking about, the ones that my dad really likes. It's beautiful. I like how I made all the colors just compliment each other. I told Jesse last night that it was the only painting that I was really proud of so far. I did use my favorite colors though, so that could also do it for me.

Jesse went out to rent movies for me and when he was paying for the rentals the guy asks him if he likes paino movies or something. Jesse laughed and said "no, but my girlfriend really does". I requested certian movies yes, but they weren't just piano movies, they are movies about music and composers. Anyway, the guy recommended I see a movie that I haven't seen yet, so I will be renting that when I have a chance, if Jesse can remember the name of it. I'm still looking to buy Amadeus on DVD.

That reminds me I have a bunch of my dad's classical music CD's. I have his favorite Beethoven CD as well. My dad is a Beethoven freak, yet he hasn't asked me about the CD's. I bet he went out and bought them all over again. He's like that, he won't wait to get something back, he'll just buy it again.

He's crazy.

Anyway, Jesse just got home with late night subs and we just remembered we have cable once again, so we're going to veg.

Beautiful night.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005