CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


no more dreams
2:09 p.m. Jun. 04, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Standing at the window. Staring outside at the grey sky, looking at the rain all around. Wet cement, wet grass and a cool chilly air. The house seems so dull inside and the world outside seems so sad. I hear two guitars strumming away, such sadness, such melody. I lean against the wall and feel emotionless, thoughtless, yet at any moment I know that I can start crying. Cry for what? Maybe just for more wetness to moisten my soul, to release the hazy grey that seems to linger in me on a day like this.

No dreams left within.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005