CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Short and sweet
2:19 a.m. Jun. 02, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I finished two paintings today. It was really relaxed sitting in my room with the paints and music all day. I listened to Natasha Atlas and thought about this wonderful little movie I seen a while ago. It was set in India and it was a love story. I wish I could remember the name of it, I would really love to see it again sometime.

I feel I lived in India in one of my pasts lives.

I think i'll be up for awhile and it's already late. I had the kids in bed at 8pm. Two hours later they both woke up and would not go back to bed, so we let them stay up for a bit, thinking they would go right back to bed in an hour. We were so wrong. I got them both to bed an hour ago. I'm wired now and hoping that they will sleep in.

I started another drawing but I think i'm going to just take a break for now and finish it tomorrow. I have so many ideas though, I can see the next drawing in my head already. I know what color paints I'll use and everything.

Jesse started the layouts for the calenders, doing graphics and all that fancy stuff. They're going to be so beautiful.

Jesse and I had a nice talk today. We don't tend to sit around and talk, yet we do get along. We're always joking around about how we are so bonded physically. No one can break us apart, even if we break up every once in a while. We just stay close, physically. It used to frustrate me so much that he never talked about things, well he never talked about anything ever. He allows me to talk forever though, he supports me and even though it's so silent I don't think I would change that for anything. He doesn't push views on me like everyone else seems to. It's like something so different and more free.

I do believe in true love because I have it. It's not typical and what you read in books, but it is what it is. We've had breaks from each other and we've dated other people, yet my heart was always with him and he knew that as I knew his was with me. We were like best friends, talking about our crushes and being there as friends. We always came back to each other with no problems. That to me is the truest friendship you can have, especially if you love each other.

We did talk about this today. He's not a big talker but when we do talk it's simple and sweet.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005