CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Rest my eyes
7:45 p.m. May. 31, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


There, I can finally update. I keep getting the stupid message saying I can't update because there are too many users. It's so unfair.

My eyes hurt, like really really bad. I was painting again today and then I watched Sex with Lucia(thought it was excellent). I was up really late last night working on my site and writing my story, which really made my eyes hurt more. I rested them while I slept but now they just feel all wierd again.

I'm tired. I think I need a nap. I can't though, I have to run to the grocery store and pick up some fresh produce. I am completely out of fruits and down to a few veggies.

My brother accidently took my White Stripes album when he left a few weeks ago. I just got the damn thing and barely got to listen to it. He also has one of my Tori Amos CD's and another one i'm not sure of. I had his stereo for a year. He kept forgetting it at my house. We have a big one in the living room that's all hooked up to the entertainment center, but his I liked to use in my bedroom because it's better than mine. I miss it. My bedroom stereo sucks ass.

What is it with guys on the net who keep harassing me for pictures. I'm sure they do this to all other females, but it's so retarded. They can't give it a rest, even after they have already seen how I look, it's like "got any more sexy pics?"

SEXY? Are they are drugs! It was a headshot. Losers.

I'm trying to get all my paintings done so I can start selling the merchandise. My mom's been wanting me to do this since I was 17, but just never got around to it. I either kept forgetting about it or getting too busy with other things. Well now i'm determined. I will complete this goal.

I'm also on a roll with my story, hopefully I complete it by the end of summer. That would just make my year.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005