CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


I'm on a roll, another entry today
9:04 p.m. May. 30, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Another damn entry today. How is this possible?

Jesse got called in to work so i'm now left with nothing to do. My son is watching Spongebob and my daughter is sleeping. I'm bored. I was in the middle of a painting when he had to leave. He should be back in an hour, or so he says.

I did quite a bit today. I cleaned both the kids' room, my room, the bathroom(I even scrubbed the fucking toilet), cleaned the living room, did laundry, meditated, showerd, played an a whole hour worth of hiding in the blankets and jumping out to make the kids laugh and then did all the regular meals for the kids. I'm freakin tired now. My back is KILLING me. I NEED A MESSAGE because my back is cramping.

I must finish my painting though and I must watch Sex and Lucia. Lucia is my daughter's middle name. It's such a beautiful name. Both my parents were kind of disappointed that I didn't name her that, but I couldn't decide at the time. Oh well, she can switch any time she wants, if she ever wants to.

I can't wait until it gets dark and quiet. I want to go for a nice long walk. I want cheezecake too. That would just make my day.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005