CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


My house could use two bathrooms
1:17 p.m. May. 30, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Hearing: Marilyn Manson - slut garden

Ew. My orange juice tastes like soap. I'm really confused about this and it's grossing me out.

I really hate how my sister leaves all kinds of open drinks in the fridge. She also wraps up wierd things and leaves them in there and never uses them again. It's retarded, why the hell is there a mango pit in there, what use could she possible need that for? It pisses me off, Jesse and I are constantly having to throw out old drinks and food.

I was also supposed to go to Calgary today, but my mom had to work. This is the second time it has been cancelled. We're not going to set up another date until we know for sure what are plans are. So far nothing is working out. I was looking forward to the holiday away from everyone. I really really wanted to go shopping there. I hate shopping in Regina, althought here is a really awesome red leather jacket that I want. It's really pretty.

I finished a painting last night. I will probably begin another tonight after I meditate. I will probably do a lot more painting this weekend and a lot more meditation. I want to do a few half hour sessions a day.

There is a wierd bruise on my thigh. It's shaped like a cheerio. It it light O shape and in the middle and around the outside it's dark, the dark yucky color a bruise turns into after a while. It doesn't hurt and I don't know how I got it. On my other thigh there are finger marks, and I don't know where I got those either. It's like they all popped up and I never seen them when they were fresh, it's like they just popped up kind of old looking.

I read in the paper that they want to put electric monitoring on car thieves. I say it is about bloody time. I have had two cars stolen and the rest were vandalized at some point. They need to do this and it's long overdue. Regina has got to be the worst place in all of Canada for car theft. No one wants to live here anymore, it's all you ever hear about and my family is always paranoid about leaving their vehilcle out on the street when they're down for the weekend. Fuck, they even give away "the club" anti-theft device for free in the city. I won one myself and my car was probably the only car on the block that left it off because Jesse forgot to put it on the night it was stolen.

I'm going to invest in car alarm next. I was even thinking about getting a house alarm and better car insurance, my parents have been harassing me for ages to get a better package policy.

Crap. I just realized I have until tomorrow to renew my license. I totally forgot to do that this month. Oops.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005