CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Inspired.
1:27 a.m. May. 29, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I was thinking about using the picture in my last entry for a new layout. The top image just creeps me out, you know, because it's me.

My house is filled with the most amazing smell. Lilac. I know people think there could be smells that are much more pleasureable, but my all time favorite is Lilac. Something about it lightens my mood, inspires me and makes me feel so beautiful. I also have some cello music playing in my headphones and the there is a nice breeze coming in, blowing on the back of my neck. Bliss.

I would love nothing more than to take cello lessons. Nothing sounds more beautiful, besides hearing Dax Riggs of course.

I am going to start a new series of paintings. They are all going to be watercolor and abstract. I am going to put my oils on a break for six months and just focus exclusively on this for now.

I'm really excited about this because I have so many ideas. I was in a slump for the longest time and it would take me months to finish one painting.

Inspiration at last.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005