CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


The monsters are asleep
2:01 p.m. May. 29, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Hearing: Rasputina - Dwarf Star

My day has been lazy. I layed in bed relaxing with Ailah and kind of dozing here and there. Now all I have to do today is paint. Lots and lots of painting. Music, art and nature.

Water. Witch stories. Crumbled paper and pen ink on my skin.

Nobody hears me curse while i'm all alone. Nobody hears me read in a whisper in the middle of the night. Anaylyzing everything while I sit there quiet and always tuning out when someone is talking to me.

My thoughts just pull me so far away from everyone, so far that I know I have become lost in them and I know now that it is time to get myself back in order, back to beauty.

Only after I get some sleep.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005