CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


It's scarier not knowing
11:16 p.m. May. 26, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Woah, an updated entry almost everyday, or is it everyday? I'm not quite sure.

I'm chatting with my mom right now. I haven't seen her much lately. She is talking about her plan to go to Egypt this winter. I would like to go there someday, when my kids are old enough to be away from me for a long period of time. I want to make Ireland/Scotland my first trip. I plan to get in touch with my roots. I know all my family here, but I don't know anything about family overseas.

I made some plans with Jesse. We're going to take a lot of time apart from each other and make set times where we get evenings all to ourselves and one of us watch the kids. I will be getting most of the free days because I need it. He agreed. So starting tomorrow i'll be doing a lot to just be on my own and do my own thing. I plan to do most alone for now, I have so much inside I want to work on before I worry about being around people.

I think Jesse needs to work on himself too. He has some issues that I can plainly see and he doesn't do anything about it. For example, he doesn't like his dad. His dad has a gambling problems, a really bad one. He blew all his savings and his blows all the money he makes. He works a great job, but just can't stop doing it. He is also bothered by his mom, his mom is mentally unstable. He occasionally mentions it, and it seems to bother him, but he would rather it not exsist. I can only imagine what he would feel because I try to put myself in his place and I know I would feel so awful having to deal with parents like his.

Jesse is getting so moody lately and so am I. We have our own things to work out so we need this type of a break.

Anyway, seeing as everyone is asleep in the house, I better head to bed too.

Beautiful night.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005