CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


No title
2:36 a.m. May. 17, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I'm listening to a pretty wicked band right now. I really am in need of some good music, something mellow yet something heavy and dark. That's my kind of stuff.

I think i'll play some Morgion now to get me in the mood for sleeping.

My family is down, well the males.

It's been a great day so far, except for the part where I broke down in front of my dad and sister after I got sick in the bathroom. I just kept saying I couldn't take it anymore, I couldn't take being so sick and not knowing what was wrong with me. I was going on and on about how they want to test for cancer but I have to wait at least 4 months for tests.

It's taking a lot out of me. I feel I am using every last ounce of energy to fight off the ill feelings in my body just so I can be a great mother. I don't go anywhere because it's embarassing to suddenly get sick somewhere in public. I went out to eat a few times since I started having my symptoms and every time, I got sick or couldn't even finish my food. I guess I have now built up a phobia of public places until I get something that can make me feel better.

My dad though I was pregnant at first. Yeah right. I have been going through this since October and have even taken around 6 pregnancy tests, even when I KNEW I wasn't pregnant, just incase so I could have some kind of an answer.

Once I had my moments of feeling fine, I enjoyed everything that was going on.

Enough about that, I feel I just make people depressed and sick of what I have to say.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005