CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


waking the baby
2:19 a.m. Oct. 13, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Scarling

I went shopping with my mom and sister today. Shopping seems to become a daily practice for me lately. I went shopping later tonight with Jesse and Julia again to buy some baby goodies for my new nephew. I'm leaving tomorrow at lunch time and I plan to be back the very next day.

Today Jesse and I could not agree on anything, which meant we were constantly getting mad at one another. We're back to normal now because he came and apologized for taking his grumpiness out on me. He was in a bad mood all day and was only being a jerk to me. "Piss off" was the main thing he heard me say to him all day.

I can't believe I have to be up early. I hate getting up early. Jesse lets me sleep late since he is not working anymore. I'm enjoying it while it lasts, but honestly, I am looking forward to him getting another job. We fight so much while he's here, it's like we spend way too much time together and we just get sick of each other and don't even bother to try make nice time for just us because they're just doesn't seem to be a point at times when it's like this since we're not usually liking each other by the end of the day.

It's late and I am planning on sewing after I get off the computer. Uh, scratch that, i'll be putting Gian back to bed right away. Jesse just woke Gian up trying to watch t.v in the bedroom, so I have to get to that before I sew.

I'm trying not to get mad at Jesse right now. He can't watch what he wants on the big t.v in the living room because my brother is watching Snatch, so what does he do? He goes into the room where the baby is sleeping and turns the t.v. on. GRR.

Night.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005