CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


siblings here
2:25 a.m. Oct. 12, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


The Gathering - Broken Glass

My younger brother is here staying at my place for the weekend. When we go away tomorrow I'm going to get him to house sit for me. Jul and Will got here tonight and now that they're here, I don't really want to go away anymore. I did promise my older brother I would come though, I even have saved money for the trip, plus I bought a new playpen for Ailah to sleep in while we're staying at my brothers place. I'm going to try talk my younger siblings into staying longer so I can see them after I get back.

I'm eating a bowl of chopped lettuce and cucumber. It's really yummy right now. I just love veggies, eat just a little and you'll always feel satisfied. I'm curious to know what melted cheeze would taste like on this snack, just curious though, i'm not going to do it, yet.

I had to go shopping for clothes for the kids. They're both growing so fast and I feel sad as I have to look for bigger sizes, like this baby/toddler stage is going to just be gone.

I have a long day planned tomorrow. I don't really look forward to it. I want tomorrow to be a lay in bed day. I love fall, yet the weather is making me feel so sleepy. Everything felt so romantic today. I was cozy and next to my Jesse and everything felt just perfect. We spent all of our free time glued to eachother's lips and just holding one another.

I want to dye my hair again, but I don't know what colour. Hmm.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005