CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


we're finally getting married
3:54 a.m. Oct. 11, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Acid Bath - Screams of the butterfly

Today I feel sad. I heard some really bad news and I wish I could just jump and save everyone. I know I can't, I know it will drain me and only frustrate me, so I sit here and try make the best of things. Why do people feel they need to sit there, stuck in their own self pity, like it's so fucking trendy, as if it's the fucking greatest thing on earth that they could possibly be doing. I am sick to death of hearing the same old stories, they begin to annoy, like an overplayed song. Get to the point already. What the hell is wrong, why can't anybody fix what they know is broken within themselves. I see it as just an act, or that these people just won't do shit for themselves, when they're are the only ones who can fix themselves. I know that won't make sense to certian people, and to others it will. What does it take to make anyone realize how precious they are.

I had a nice night tonight. I was out with Jesse, having fun, shopping and window shopping. We had chinese for supper then watched Donnie Darko. We also watched Brotherhood of The Wolf last night, which I really liked a lot. I watched the movie Dahmer, and that is the only movie to have ever disturbed me somehow. Tomorrow we're watching Ed Gein.

I'm also working at finishing my erotica story. I'm in hopes to having it published. I need to get the story edited, plus work on my grammer and spelling. When writing stories, I can get my views across, but I need help with cleaning it up. I'm glad I know some writers and I'm really glad for books.

I'm going away this weekend to see my new baby nephew. Jesse and the kids are coming along. I am really excited. All my family on my mothers side will be there, kind of a big supper thing happening.

Oh yes, I forgot to mention one last thing. I'm getting married on the 31st, then performing our own private ritual together in the moonlight. It will be so beautiful and romantic.

Beautiful night.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005