CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


guys like him more that me
4:48 a.m. Oct. 07, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Listening to: Amorphis - Elegy

I went to get myself checked out tonight, just incase it wasn't just my back that is killing me. Every test that was done to me turned out negative and I was told just to stay on tylenol until the muscle pain goes away and i'm so glad it's just that. Jesse's mom had the same surgery I did and ended up with pancreatitis(?). I was so afraid I was going to get that, I almost had a panic attack waiting for the blood test and x-rays to come back. Such relief. I'm alright now, just as long as I take pills.

Besides spending over 4 hours at the hospital, I sat around home and waited for my brother to call me about any news. Jolene has been in labour since Friday. She is only 1cm dialated and very uncomfortable. I feel so bad for her. It could be a few more days before she actually gives birth to Keigan. I think that's how I spell it.

Jesse also made me cookies today. I woke to a yummy smell in the air, so I ate a few before I had a bowl of cheerios. I love him so much. I love his lips. I love all lips that are full and pouty. I love green eyes, especially his, they're a pale green and so sexy. He gets hit on by guys more than I do. That's just not right, my boyfriend shouldn't be more beautiful than me. We joke about it all the time though. My favorite thing is how his best friend fell in love with him. They didn't really do much though, even though the guy lived with Jesse for quite a while. I'm still suspicious though.

Anyway, I better go and try get some sleep, it's almost 5am.

Beautiful night.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005