CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


new designs
4:36 a.m. Sept. 29, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I'm starting to feel a little better. I had a crappy sleep though. I'm not used to sleeping on my back. I sleep on my stomack and occasionally on my right side. I was waking up with back cramps all night. I was a very miserable person this morning. I was also having strange dreams and odd nightmares all night long.

I've only needed two extra strength tylenol so far, and i'll probably take two before bed just in case. I can't wait until I am all healed and ready to start living again. I havn't been able to do much for a long time because of the gallstones and so far i'm not missing them one bit. I am eating whatever I want and not suffering because of it. This feels good, I have not been so relieved since I had my first attack at the age of 17. That's 5 years now over.

Anyway, today was alright. I stayed home, took it easy and had fun laughing at all the silly things that the kids do. I was making breakfast and Jesse was putting dishes away when suddenly the kids got quiet. Jesse noticed first that Ailah was filling Gian's mouth with Teddy Grahams. It was so cute, Gian just sat in his vibrating chair sucking on them while Ailah attempted to fill his mouth with more. She's been trying to feed him and change him lately. She even calls him her Gigi. She is turning into a perfect big sister so far.

When I can sit more comfortably I am going to finish setting up my sewing room and begin creating all my new winter clothes. Well, not all.

I've been really intruiged with the fashions of Paris lately. I'm collecting anything I can find, checking out fabrics and making sure everything is dark and sexy. I'll be keeping myself busy with this for a while. I have stacks of fabrics, designs and pictures i've been collecting to fuel my brain as I picture exactly what I want to make.

Tonight I am going to be drawing out some made up creations. I don't have much time left since i'm beginning to get sleepy, so I better get started.

Beatufiul night.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005