CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


his first love
8:31 p.m. Sept. 24, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


t-daks and his white plastic soul - yesterday

I did more sanding today, almost done this table. It looks so beautiful now that it's practically natural looking. I love it.

I'm making chocolate chip banana cake tonight and them i'm going to watch the Soprano's. I watched Goodfellas the other night. I can't get enough of mobster flicks.

I'm now turning the computer room into a sewing room. I'm filling the walls with cork board so I can have my images everywhere. I'm going to create and make the most beautiful clothes.

I went shopping with Jesse today and we bought the silliest things. I got a pen with fuzzy green plumes on the end, I got Gian and hat with three points sticking up on it, then big pluffy balls on those. I bought Jello and more pens, art supplies for Ailah and more hats. Shopping is fun.

Today was just a perfect day.

Tomorrow will be busy though. I have to go and buy some finish for the table and most likely do that in the afternoon. I have to wake up really early to make myself tired enough so I get some decent sleep before I have to be at the hospital. I have to be there early, usually around the time that i'm going to bed. I also have to pull all my sewing stuff into the computer room. Jesse's mom is going to spend the night to watch Ailah in the morning since Jesse's coming to the hospital with me. Gian is also coming since he's a little momma's boy and just can't seem to live without me. My Aunt was teasing him saying that i'm his first love. Cute but creepy.

I want to hear people talk. I want to listen to them speak for hours while I just sit there. No thinking, no talking on my part, just hearing their noise.

Beautiful night.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005