CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Hot needles in the skin
1:29 a.m. Sept. 21, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


My hands are cold. They feel like ice, they feel as though they have no blood running through them since I can barely feel my fingertips. I need to move, I need to get my blood flowing. I need to smile. I need to stop wanting to rip out my hair. Closing down the joy within closes down my bloodflow, creating bloodclots and pain as it slowly pumps through the veins, turning me into ice. My lips are blue and I feel sick. All I want to do is poke hot needles into my skin.

I want to sleep.

I want to sleep.

I want to sleep.

Forever.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005