CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


lobster
2:13 a.m. Sept. 19, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I have to get all four of my wisdom teeth removed soon. I'm very scared to get this done. They tried to do three today, but I didn't have the time because they took so long and I didn't prepare so I have to book that appointment as soon as I'm healed from next week's surgery. So today I just got my cleaning, x-rays and check-up, and my teeth are perfect.

Anyway, enough talk about that stuff, i'm sick of thinking about it.

Jesse and I were up until 6am talking last night. We totally and completely understood one another and finally everything just seemed to click for us. Of course we're still sleeping in different rooms, he took over this computer room, it's our only way to really get some much needed space for ourselves and it's working so far, things feel lighter and easier. Whenever I feel like crying these days, it's not because of him, it's because of my stupid fears.

I did some writing tonight to try clear my thoughts. It helped, but I can't write as fast as I really want to, so I tend to lose a lot of the words and they just end up spilling out into wasted space. I'm so cluttered lately.

Jesse's here beside me now, he brought me a corona, how sweet of him. He's sitting on his bed talking, and i'm kind of pretending to listen to him and occasionally staring at the Cradle of Filth poster on the wall and back at him. He is going to take me out for lobster this weekend, probably friday evening. I LOVE lobster, hot buttery lobster. Yum. He keeps talking about steak and wine.

Anyway, gotta run.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005