CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Solinari
12:05 a.m. Sept. 15, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Deadboy - Strange Television

It's only midnight and i'm already home. I was out with Liz tonight and I wasn't wearing my glasses while driving, so I ran over one of those orange cones that are there to divide the lanes on the road. Very embarrasing, yes, but also very funny. I seen some of my sisters friends and said "hi", then went to Tim Hortons for an Iced Cappacuino and Sour Cream donut. Nummy.

My sister was kind enough to lend me some money, at first she said sure, then she got mad and bitchy and took off for many hours, then came by and dropped it off in a good mood. She is wierd, more moody than I am myself. Sometimes I just don't get her.

Anyway, I talked AGAIN with Jesse about this break thing that we are on. He just won't talk about it though, yet he doesn't like being on a break. It's frustrating. We're both frustrating each other. All we've been doing is snapping at each other constantly. We have some moments where we just come so close, lips touching, eyes dancing back and forth in a dreamy way, then it all comes crashing down again and the silence begins again, then the bickering.

He knows I want to try new things right now though, have fun and fuel up on intensity, he said I can do what I need to make myself happy, as long as I come back to him. I guess this is his way of making it work, he wants me to get something out of my system, or realize he's the best thing. He still wants me to be his wife, but that thought makes me scared, so we'll see.

I love him so much though, so this is all hard to figure out.

I'm also on the search for the Acid Bath DVD, but like the Dimmu Borgir, it's discontinued only after a very short while of being out, so I'm going to make my dad order it for me on his credit card for Christmas, because the only place you can get it now is from the label's website. I hear Dax does this wierd jerking off thing when he's screaming. Sounds funny. It is a 3 hour long video though, a good amount of eye candy and beautifully hard core music to hear. The biggest waste of money I spent on a music video was Cradle of Filth's first video they put out three years ago, some of it was good, I just feel I paid too much for what I got out of it. Fuckers.

I get my glasses on Monday, which means no more running things over when i'm driving at night. YAY! I love driving at night, I'm always wondering around late just driving no where, but lately I can't do that because i'm so blind at night. I'm happy now.

I think I'm going to go and finish listening to my favorite Morgion CD. Those guys are so heavy, yet so hypnotic and dreamy. If you havn't heard them, check out Solinari, it's an amazing album. The one album I insist on everyone checking out is Deadboy and The Elephantmen album, If this is hell, then i'm lucky.

If anyone hears them, and likes them, i'll be so happy. Please let me know if you are a Dax Fan and I'll love you and kiss you and be your best friend.

Anyway, beautiful night.

I'm a Moonflower. I only bloom at night and I'm pollinated by moths. Kinky, huh? This flower means "I dream of love" and I do.
What bloom are you? by Polly_Snodgrass




I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005