CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


sopranos
1:20 p.m. Sept. 13, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Em Sinfonia

We need a new fucking monitor really badly. This one is so screwed up. Right now everything is green, then soon it will change to dark blue, or a dark red that hurts the eyes. Sometimes, the screen just stays black and with a few hits, it's back to normal. We were supposed to buy a new one a while back, but my mom lent us her's, a perfectly good 19" monitor, so we just kind of forgot to get a new one, until she took hers back. It will probably be at least a week before we can get a new one, this sucks.

Anyway, I'm not dressed yet and it's almost 1:30pm. I have been laying in bed all morning. My mom came over for brunch and did some things on the computer. Her email account is still on my computer since she won't have the internet for another 3 days. I sat at the kitchen table, the only one wearing pajamas.

Yup, here's the dark blue screen. Now it's kind of switching to pink, then back to blue. It's getting kind of funny now, i'm feeling so poor.

So lately I have this addiction to the Soprano's. I can't get enough of that show. I watch it like I listen to my Dax Riggs albums. I can't wait for season 4 to start on Movie Central next week. I'm thinking about buying the entire 3 seasons on DVD. My parents got me into this love of mobster movies, it's all they watched while I was growing up.

I also set all my appointments yesterday. I get my eyes checked on Monday, Wednesday is the dentist, then next Thursday I get my gallbladder removed. Fun. I don't look forward to the dentist, the rest I can handle perfectly fine.

It's going to feel so good to have that gallbladder removed, since it will have my stones removed with it. Those are a pain in the ass. I have to put kickboxing on hold, and most other excercises. I can't eat as much salsa as I want either or I get attacks. I'm really looking forward to this surgery.

Lately I have been having strange thoughts. Freaky wierd thoughts. I would almost seem like a paranoid nut if I was actually scared of them, but I amuse myself with these thoughts. It makes for good writing. I want to get it all down on paper, before I forget any of them. Usually I write it all down as soon as possible.

I'm still also really upset I missed the concert.

Why do I have to live in the prairies, where no one wants to come. I hate it here.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005