CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


i'm so scared of the dentist
12:55 p.m. Sept. 12, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Jack off Jill

My widsom teeth are killing me. The bottom right one is growing in sideways and pushing agianst the tooth in front. I have to get these pulled, no matter how afraid I am of the dentist. As I said before, I fear the dentist more than dying in any way, or even heights, and I really hate heights. I'm sooo scared. Really.

I have to set an appointment for my surgery. I'm not scared about that at all. I think I even get to go home that day since the latest techonology doesn't leave me with a huge scar below my ribcage, just a few tiny cuts. My dad has the same surgery two years ago, and there is no markings on him.

So in like 5 minutes I have to call all these places(I have to call my optomotrist too) and make appointments. I need new glasses, because I cannot drive at night without them and Ailah found mine and the spare set and ripped the arms off of them. Crazy kid. She is so rough, she is the kind of daughter you don't buy girl things for, she gets tonka trucks instead. Our beautiful curly haired tomboy.

Jesse finally got his bandage removed from his surgery. Ew, he has a huge 5 inch stitched up cut that's healing. I've seen cuts before, but his looks really gross to me. I shudder when I think of it.

I don't know what I have planned for the rest of the day. I don't really feel like going anywhere with my teeth hurting this badly, it's making me into a real miserable bitch. I couldn't sleep because of it, so I listened to music and read my Lenore comics and the newspaper all night. It was the newspaper that finally put me to sleep. I think I will have to read it every night before bed.

I think we're going to take Ailah to the Big Comfy Couch show. I don't know how well that will work with Jesse with a big cut and me with an annoying ache in my teeth. I don't take painkillers either, I hate pills.

Anyway, I'm going to make some Chai Tea and make some calls and maybe take a relaxing bath before I start my hectic day.

I'll make a better, less bitchy update later.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005