CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Johnny The Homicidal Maniac
3:38 a.m. Aug. 26, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Otep - My confession

I really hate Jesse right now. He's such an asshole. We got into an arguement while driving home tonight. I just simply asked him why he was driving so slow, then he snapped, "Dont you fucking start". It was an honest questions, so I said "fuck you". He then proceeded to keep asking my obsessivly why I said that, why I was critisizing him and why I have to be a bitch. We argued all the way home and just before we got to our street, he started swerving around corners and driving really fast, like an immature asshole. I screamed at him to get the fuck out of my car and I took my extra set of keys away from him. Fuck him. I kicked him out of the room anyway, so I won't strangle him. I swear I could just kill him right now.

I also grew a strange obsession with Selma Blair lately. Strange....I don't know what it is about her, but I can't keep my eyes off of her.

My cold is still being a pain in the ass. My nose is really runny, so it's all red. I hate it.

I've had a very angry weekend. I need Jesse to get the fuck away from me because his presence is driving me up the wall. I get these urges to do evil stuff to him....but I will not get into that because i'm starting to feel like Johnny The Homicidal Maniac.

I'm going to finish reading the paper before I head to bed....I'm starting to see things...I better go.

Beautiful night.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005