CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


i want to make a movie
3:35 p.m. Aug. 21, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


My Dying Bride

Everything is going well now. I'm so glad whatever that was that made Ailah sick has passed. Gian started getting wierd on me this morning, but regular doses of tylenol keep the fevers down, even mine has gone down a lot.

I painted my nails black. I want to wear my black slipdress with the tie up straps and my black boots. My hair is a mess though, it kind of looks like a big ball of black and red knots. I could work with it and make my own dreds, but I think i'll just comb it out and do something with it.

My hair is really shiney, smooth and it has a wave to it. I wonder what Gian's hair will look like. So far we all have light brown hair, except Ailah, her's is a deep rich brown. Jesse's has a slight curl at the ends and Ailah's is super curly with the sweetest little ringlets. The longer my hair is, the wavier. I hope Gian's is straight, then we'll each have very different hair. I'm going to grow his long so he will look like his vampiric daddy...except he will look so sweet. Jesse has an evil look to him. Long hair, dark pointy eyebrows, light frosty green eyes and extremely pretty features, like some kind of immortal being.

I've been reading so much lately. I love being lost in a fantasy world and then come gently floating back into my own reality.

I want a pinguin. I think it would be the cutest pet. I would make him his own little room and feed him tomatoe, asparagus and feta cheeze pizza's.

Jesse's going to buy us a good camera for photography. We have one, but it's not that good. He takes good pictures and I want to get better at it. We're also going to make a video of some sort. It's hard to explain the ideas we have, but it's going to be dark and interesting. We'll probably start this weekend so I have someone to stay with the kids during their bedtime. I want to include my sister Jessica in the fun. She is creative and good at photography. I think her camera might be broken though, it is quite old.

I'll have to discuss this with her when she gets back from that gathering thing I was talking about before.

Anyway, I have to start getting ready. Jesse and I are going shopping this evening and I have to get supper ready. I'm making simple grilled cheeze with black forest ham and french fries. Easy stuff.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005