CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


perfect shade of lipstick
2:54 p.m. Aug. 16, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


My Dying Bride

I feel like painting and listening to Cocteau Twins. I don't get to buy my supplies until tomorrow though. I am stuck here today because Jesse took the car to work and by the time he gets home, all the places close. There is one place I really like to pick up my paints, it's the same place i've been going to for years...I even got my eisel from there.

I have an obsession with Vincent Perez today. I found a picture where he looks exactly like Jesse...I should post it, it's uncanny how that picture is so like him. I have it on my desk top right now where my cute Lenore picture used to be.

Anyway, I have no idea what we're doing tonight. Brandon either owes us money, or owes us a night out. Liz seems like she wants to do something also, but I also feel like just exsisting in my room while I work on art.

I want to find the perfect shade of lipstick...i'm on a quest of it.

Anyway, gotta shower and find something sexy to wear.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005