CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


mango ice cream
3:44 p.m. Aug. 14, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Amorphis - The Way

Today is a relaxed day for me. I'm wearing boxers and a tee-shirt.

Last night I had a wonderful, subtle night. I took Ailah out for ice cream, cleaned out my car and rented a movie. I talked with my sister for quite a while one the phone about sister stuff. Jesse also bought me the Amelie DVD which made me even happier. I also made him try some papaya, which he hated, he thought it tasted like puke. I don't see how he got that flavour out of it. He's strange. At least he likes Mango's, my absolute favorite fruit. I wish I had some mango ice cream.

I wrote some erotic peoms in my black book and messed around with Jesse until almost 5am. He ended up sleeping in for work. We've been doing this too often and we're both suffering from lack of sleep because of it. I think it's time to make our nights move along quicker, plan and schedule everything a few hours earlier

Jesse and I are emailing each other back and forth, figuring what to get for supper. He's going to pick up either steaks, or ingredients to make his home made pizza.....and I think we're going to go with pizza.

I have some projects lined up for myself. My mom is letting my have that old wood table, and she really likes the idea of me doing something with it. Jesse's going to help me sand it, then depending on how well it turns out, we might just refinish it as natural as possible because it really is a beautiful table.

This weekend i'm going shopping for art supplies. I'm going to start a huge painting, so I need plenty of canvas. I have these pictures in my head that just need to be painted, even if I don't have all the time I would like, these images never leave and I'm looking forward to painting in a more patient manner.

Anyway Gian is up from his nap.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005