CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


I wish I could own an original 'erotic' piece by Brom.
12:02 p.m. Aug. 09, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Type O Negative - Chrisitan Woman

Jesse bought me an ice cream cake last night and it's sitting in the freezer right now. I'm trying to stay away from it so i'm snacking on cheerios and I think i'm going to eat the kiwi's my mom bought me yesterday.

Jesse managed to get drunk yesterday, get only 4 hours sleep and make it to work alright. What a wierdo, I could never do that. He also got a call from a place that will most likely hire him and if he gets it, he'll get more pay and less work. I hope he does get it, he's so stressed out and in need of a desperate change with what he's currently doing. He makes a decent amount, but more money is always nice for anyone.

I'm unsure on our plans for the night. We're supposed to have the house warming party tomorrow night and go to the art gallery during the day, plus shop for some window fixtures for our bay window. I might just make some though, then i'll have some really nice ones. Maybe we'll go see the new Austin Powers movies, but that's never a for sure thing, we're last minute people. If nothing happens, then I already have a back up plan of painting for the night.

I havn't had much time for anything lately. My days are busy with the kids and I don't really have the evening because Gian is a night owl, so I use what time I do have left to read, write and just listen to music. I havn't been out of the house since Monday and it's already Friday. I go outside to play in the yard with Ailah, but that's as far as I have been all week. Ain't my life just sad. Oh well, it's only during the weekdays that it's this busy since I refuse baby-sitters or plans.

I want to buy some more art for my house, even if it's just a print hanging in a nice frame i'll be happy. I love art. I wish I could own an original 'erotic' piece by Brom.

I still don't know if my mom will be staying with me for a while, she seems to want to, yet she just won't say for sure. If she does, I have a spare room but i'll feel bad for sticking her in it since it has no closet, although it does have huge doors leading out to a patio so it's quite beautiful. I'm leaving the room emtpy until I find out if she'll be moving in, if she doesn't then my all my art equipment/supplies goes back in.

Anyway, I have a lot to get done today, busy mother duties like kids laundry and kids' room, etc. All those duties take up most of my day alone.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005