CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


I miss my own private darkness.
12:50 a.m. Aug. 06, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


The Gathering - Shrink

I am always so tired lately. It amazes me. I've been getting all the sleep that I need, more than I used to and now i'm even more tired. I can't even keep my eyes open past 3am. I don't know what is wrong with me. I fell asleep on Jesse while we were fooling around which is kind of funny. I remember just kind of rolling to the other side of the bed and as soon as I did that, I was out for the night.

I swear Gian can say Mom already. He's saying it over and over right now and it sounds so much like it. He sounds so cute. Now he's doing his really high pitched screams.

I'm going to get the camcorder out pretty soon and catch it.

+++

I hear thunder right now. It sounds so beautiful.

I watched Eyes Wide Shut with Jesse last night and I must say that it's a pretty good movie. I think that i'll watch it again tonight. I've been in a mood to watch movies all week long. I watched Amelie again, plus a bunch of other strange ones.

I've had so many ideas for writing just appear into my brain also. I never forget things, so i'm not worried if I cannot get any of it down right away. I just don't have the time to be alone and create much at all. I've written a whole two pages in the past week, which is pretty sad for me, I'm used to filling hundreds of pages in a month. I need fall to creep up on me faster.

I also need to light some candles.

Jesse just put on my Fairy Nightsongs CD and it's creating such a nice atomosphere. All we need is lightening and then the rain. We had just a thunderstorm the other day and we sat and waited and waited for the rain to come. We got ripped.

Damn, the thunder really does sound beautiful. I love it.

I think i'm going to go and light those candles and watch a movie...there isn't much else to do now that Gian is wide awake...he'll be up for at least another hour.

I miss my own private darkness.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005