CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


There is darkness, trees and old buildings everywhere.
1:35 a.m. Aug. 03, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Amorphis - My Kantele

My eyes ache right now. I'm tired. More tired than I have ever been lately. I went to the Exhibition here and it was cold and to make it worse we were standing in lines forever to go on rides and then it started to rain. I stood in lines for too long and now my legs ache. My eyes were watering from the wind and the noise was giving me a headache.

It was wierd. I saw a lot of my old friends but no one recognized me, only Tiff, but she only stared at me like I was some kind of alien. Wierd. I seen an ex-boyfriend. Ew. I only went out with him to make a friend jelous many years ago at the wonderful age of 14 or 15, I can't exaclty remember. Whenever I see him all I can remember is when he told me his perfect christmas present would be for me to show up at his front door naked and wearing a big red bow around my neck. I laughed in his face and walked off.

I spent alot of time eating. I had souvlaki, pizza, cotton candy, a candy apple and mini donuts. I went with Liz and Jesse and we walked back with all of our food and toys.

I just got home a little while ago from driving Jesse's mom home. While I drove her there the strangest feeling came over me. I missed someone that I have not seen for a year. I just missed his friendship. Trying to have a relationship with him really wrecked anything that we had. I only wanted to be his friend and I don't know why I missed him for that short moment. It was really strange, so I blasted Pasi's voice(Amorphis) loud while I drove back home to not think about it at all.

Jesse's sleeping on the couch. Ailah is in her room and Gian in sleeping also. Jessica and Liz left together and I am so bored right now. I like silence in the morning, but at night I prefere to have people around me because it's my time to feel awake and modivated.

I want to take Jesse out to a place we used to go. It's an old murder site and the whole atmosphere is just spooky yet enchanting. There is darkness, trees and old buildings everywhere. We had some fun adventerous sex in that area. It was perfect. A bat even flew above us just to add to our little scene.

I don't what is planned for the rest of the weekend. Our house warming party was supposed to be tomorrow, but my dad is down, so that might not be a good idea, so I think we'll make it next Saturday. Jesse had today off, plus Monday and Tuesday so I get to spend a lot of time doing things with him. I kind of missed him. He's always so busy working and i'm always busy with the kids, then by the evening we're both so tired we don't care to try anything. It's sad what stage our relationship has become.

Anyway, i'm going to drink a big glass of ice cold water and read some erotica and listen to Type O Negative's Bloody Kisses before bed. Beautiful night!



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005