CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


it feels so much like fall
1:51 p.m. Aug. 01, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Moonspell

The weather is feeling very fall-like. I like it.

I love fall. Autumn is my absolute favorite time of the year. There is just something about it, since it really does something to my soul, almost like it just brings out all the inner beauty and creativity I have. It's always been this way. I could live in a world where the trees are multi-colored all year long, with a cold crisp feeling in the air and the ground cruches as you walk on dead leaves.

Today I don't feel so shitty. I still want sleep, but I have a lot to do, so I don't have much time to think about it. My sister and dad are coming down this weekend, which will be funny on my dad's part since my mom's boyfriend is staying with us while my mom goes to Edmonton. We'll see what happens, I don't really want either of them in an uncomfortable situation, I don't like doing that to people because I don't think it's fair if I can do something about it.

We were supposed to have our house warming party this weekend, but I don't know if that is going to happen with my dad here or my mom's boyfriend, so I may have to change it to next Saturday. We always have house warming parties, even if they're very small. I'll need to pick myself up some red wine. The stuff gives me the most wicked headaches in the morning, but the taste is just so delicious.

I'm dying my hair dark tonight. My sister is coming back into the city and she's going to store some of her furnature here because she moves back at the end of the month. I think I have enough room. She's supposed to help me with my hair cause I want to leave these purply red streaks in.

Anyway, Gian just woke up.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005