CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


nothing to say
12:31 p.m. Jul. 19, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Cradle of Filth - Cruely and the Beast

I'm thinking about changing my layout. I like this layout, but I also want a change. I don't know when this will be happening since Jesse and I have to get along long enough to work on it. We just don't get along while we're trying to work on anything on the computer. That's why my erotica website has been down for almost 6 months, I just don't want to deal with him. I am thinking about giving it another go and seeing what we can get done.

My mom is coming today, and maybe my sister. My mom doesn't like me having an on-line diary. She encourages everything else I do. So I don't bring this up anymore, or she'll go on and on about why I shouldn't have it.

I think my frustrations are effecting everything. I am not able to work. I can't write, I have ideas in my head for my stories, but nothing comes out on the paper, even as I type this, my mind wanders without coming out slightly.

I think i'm going to scan some picutes for something to do. I have no updated picutes of me online.

Hopefully soon i'll have something interesting to say. You are an Elf!

Take the "How Do You Use Magic?" test! Written by Brimo



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005