CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


ew..russell crowe
11:07 p.m. Jul. 16, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Tori Amos - Josephine

I went to Chapters tonight and bought an erotica book. I'm reading three books now. I am one of those people who can manage to read several books at once and lose track of what's going on in either of them. There is only one book I can't keep on a straight path with, The Witching Hour. I don't know what it is, I mean I like the book, but I can never finish it.

I rented some movies and i'm not even watching the one that is playing right now. I can't sit still at the moment, and I hate Russell Crowe.

Uh, I think I hear Gian. I'll be back.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005