CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


the need for a different flavour
11:21 p.m. Jul. 15, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Cradle Of Filth - Dusk and her Embrace

Today was so boring. I ate way too many chocolates too. Jesse brought me home some gourmet chocolates and they were just too good. I still have a lot left, but I ate too much for one single day. Too much sweetness.

The more expensive chocolate is always best. You can be completely satisfied with just a little bit. Yum.

Anyway, enough about that.

I want to go out tonight, but unfortunately there is nothing to do and no one available. I think i'll try do something with a friend tomorrow evening since my weekends are usually booked up with family, at least one of them always comes down.

My dad was at home today. He called me. and he was pissed right off. It seems my younger brother and sister were throwing huge parties at his house all weekend while he was in Las Vegas. There are thousands of dollars worth of stollen good and damages. I told him to just kick them out. They're old enough, they're complete brats and they need to learn to stop screwing up somehow. I don't even think my mom will take them in, she wants them to learn how to take care of themselves. No one wants to take them in, everyone, including me, are really sick of the shit they keep pulling.

I can imagine how my dad feels, i've felt betrayed and violated before from people. I've had my car, a couple of car stereo's and about 30 or so rare cd's stolen.

I don't even want to remember all that stuff, it still pisses me off.

Jesse's pissing me off today too. He's being so boring. I did tell him that if I continue to be so bored with him, I want time away from him to do my own thing. We're so different that way. I like to live fased paced, and he, to tell you the truth, is boring with everything he does. His interests bore me too. I know it sounds bad to have to say I hate the things my boyfriend talks about, but I do and I can't help it.

I really need to taste something different in life.

Anyway, beautiful night.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005