CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


I want her.
12:06 a.m. Jul. 10, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Otep - Blood Pigs

I'm so bored.

I sometimes wish someone would come and rescue me. I want to live in a world filled with night and soft breeze. I want to eat chocolate and read books while drinking red wine. I want to paint while watching my favorite movies. I want to listen to someone play the cello as I lay in the open air, staring up at the stars, naked.

I need to find someone to crush on. I havn't had a crush a while, it feels like forever, yet it's only been under a year. I like having crushes and short spells of lust. I'm very bored in my relationship. I can't give myself fully to anyone, I don't believe in it.

I went to look at houses today. Yuck. I'm very picky and I could not find anything I liked. I wish my sister was here to help me. Jesse is an annoyance to get any decent help from with picking stuff out. Shopping, anything. He just plain sucks at it.

We drove by this park we got caught having sex in. It made me laugh, because we were both very drunk and my best friend and sister caught us, they said they seen me laying on the ground and my long black dress was hiked up to my thigh and they seen a long white leg kind of up in the air funny. I barely remember it, but Jesse showed me where we did it, and it wasn't a very good place. Oh the stupidity when your intoxicated on red wine.

Her.

Her.

Her.

I want her.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005