CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


thighs
9:49 p.m. Jul. 02, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Screw - She said

I just bought 3 new DVD's. Ginger Snaps, From Hell and Original Sin. I've been looking for Ginger Snaps everywhere and I finally found it and From Hell is for Jesse, he has a thing for Johnny Depp. Original Sin just reminds me of my relationship with Jesse sometimes, plus it's just a great movie.

Jesse's dad got back today from Arizona. He brought back some gifts and asked me if I was still planning to go to university. I said i'm still looking into it, but yes. Psychology and art are my only dreams for the future, while I write my little heart out. Jesse's sister also came along.

I'm going to write tonight and watch some movies. Then i'm going to make some fun happen with Jesse. He's out at his mom's with Ailah right now. It's just Gian and Will with me right now. It's so peaceful.

I was making Jesse swerve all over the road today while he was driving. It's fun tickling his thighs.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005