CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


hypnotic
3:35 p.m. Jul. 01, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Tiamat - A Deeper Kind of Slumber

My mom was in my room with me, listening to Tiamat. She really likes them, she says it reminds her of when we would go on all our psychic adventures, just the whole feel of the music. She bought the second Indigo Child book and told me if I wanted I could have it, but it's not as good as the first. We're following along with this new study of children coming into the world because we know Ailah is one of them. That reminds me, we were supposed to work on a children's book together in another language, she would be the auther and I would do the illustrations. She's too busy though, so i'm waiting patiently to start work on it. I've written several stories to use for books, so maybe i'll see if she likes any of them, then she can translate and I can start the art. We'll see.

I finished setting up my alter. I cleansed all my new stones in sea salt for four days, in moonlight and in sunlight. I found my book of poetry. Jesse asked if he could have it, so i'm planning on letting him have it.

...

She is so beautiful. I bet she could be the on the few people that I could really fall in love with.

...

Canada Day today. The fireworks start late, but we're going to take Ailah to see them anyway. I know she'll enjoy them.

Today is a lazy day. I will finish cleaning my room, Ailah's room and do the kids laundry.

I have to call Liz again. I tried the other day, but she was at Todd's again.

...

Jesse is just as beautiful. I love his green eyes, such a pale green, like your staring into a dream. So hypnotic and irresistable.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005