CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


time to put it to paper
10:05 p.m. Jun. 30, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Paradise Lost - Draconian Times

My sister just left a while ago. I miss her already. We barely got any time to really hang out. She did lend me a book called Dangerous Angels by Francesca Lia Block. I'll probably begin reading it soon. I'm still reading a diary by Anias Nin, there are still more diaries to go. I love Anais Nin. Sometimes in my hidden self, I know, I just know I was once like her, and there are still parts of me that still scream out who I really am.

I finished my hair, it's now streaked, blond, purple and red tones. I absolutely fucking love it. I did get nausiated from the smells of the chemicals, as usual, but I toughed it out and I feel so proud.

I watched Vanilla Sky last night. I really thought I wasn't going to like it, but I ended up liking it.

My moods are really twisting up again. I go from happy, to sad, to angry then back to happy in just short moments. Jesse and I fought last night. We drove around in silence as I blasted Nine Inch Nail's The Fragile to drown him out, even though he didn't talk. We got home, watched the movie, then talked about how much we loved each other and all that sappy stuff. Then this morning, I woke up with only 4 hours sleep and I was miserable and I wasn't being to nice to him. An hour later, we were normal again.

I'm going to begin working on my novel again. It's kind of a fantasy/erotic/artsy piece, kind of like my paintings. When I finish, I want to do something a little more on the psychological edge. All I do is dream and think and learn strange things. I think it's time to get it all out on paper.

Well I think i'm going to call Liz before it gets too late. Beautiful night.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005