CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


polo sport
1:08 p.m. Jun. 29, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


My Dying Bride

I'm waiting for Gian to wake up. Jesse thinks I should just go wake him up myself, but I like it better when he wakes up on his own, he seems more happy about it. Just like me. I get so miserable when others wake me, I MUST wake up on my own.

My mom and sister got here last night, so I have a house full of siblings. I don't know where my mother is, she decided to stay at a hotel instead of my place. I was with my sisters last night and when we stopped at the liqour store, I seen my mom's truck parked in the opposite lot, but we didn't want to bother her because she's talking with her old boyfriend. She's worried about him or something.

I went shopping with my sisters yesterday. I bought purple shades of nail polish. Jessica also bought me some Polo Sport perfume. I always talk about it because, since I was like 14, my dad would buy it for me every year until I got into Alfred Sung's forever. I just wanted to have it again, for the fresh smell and reminder of something of the past. I love perfume. My mom gave me some chanel one year and I wore it just because when I smelled it, it gave me a really cozy feeling. I still can't explain that feeling to anyone.

I showed my sister the roll of film I developed from 3 years ago, she was shocked when I showed her the picture of herself with long hair. We used to have awsome long hair, both died black. Her's was longer because she never really cut it ever, and I was always trimming it more than it needed. Then 3 years ago, we decided to chop it all off. We both had pixie cuts and then had all sorts of wierd styles for the next few years, and now we both want our hair back. Jesse cut all his long hair off too around that time, and just started growing it back last year and now it's long, past his shoulders. Grrr...I want hair, well more of it I should say.

We also have to talk more about school. Jesse's dad comes back from Arizona next week and I want to talk more to him about stuff dealing with school since he's a professor at the university.

I'm excited as I set things up to prepare again for school, yet at the same time nervous, since it feels like forever since i've been in school. Anyway, I'm going to have a shower and eat something, i'm getting hungry.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005