CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


skullsicknation
11:23 a.m. Jun. 27, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Skullsick Nation - We all fall down

I havn't heard the vocals of Karen Crisis since Crisis, and I am actually quite enjoying her new stuff under the new band name. I still havn't gotten the new Tiamat yet, but Jesse is going to check it out sometime today since he works downtown. We're also undecided about the Dimmu Borgir DVD since it's about $90 and there is still other stuff we want, it's just more pricey than what we usually spend, but i'm sure it's worth it.

I woke up feeling really shitty today. I barely got any sleep. I think I got 3 hours, then I was up for an hour, then I maybe got in another 2-3 hours. I had to drag myself out of bed and tend to Ailah. I really want to go back to bed, but I can't. Everyone else is still sleeping, Julz, Willz, Gian. It's just Ailah and me, being bored. I'm now drinking Chamomile Tea, I drink so much of this stuff, it's good for my gallbladder problems, soothing. I also love Chai Tea.

My gallstones are really bothering me lately. I was sitting down and I just felt this burning sharp pain from the front side and it went to the back and up to my shoulder, and to make it worse, my arm was aching from sleeping wierd. That misery is now calming down and i'm starting to feel more normal.

Outside is growing more hot. Even with my airconditioner blarring, I can feel it inside. The heat is like a plague to me, a sickness my body just fights off. I was outside yesterday and it was only for a few mintues and I felt my heart just thud so loudly, I couldn't breath and I felt like falling over. I'm strange, my body does not like extreme temperatures at all. I can't go in hot tubs, or cold pools, I have to stay at a normal temperature.

My car will be ready at 5pm today. It's going to cost around $550, and my dad is going to pay for it. Our deal was if he wanted to get my a new car, which I obviously couldn't afford on my own, he would have to pay for everything else that I can't. I put gas in it, I take it for an oil change when it needs it, but the insurance and any work it needs that is costly he has to pay. It's a good deal for now, until it's more affordable for me. I probably could afford it though, it's just that I would rather take the help as long as I can.

Anyway, gotta run.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005