CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


no time anymore
12:56 p.m. Jun. 20, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Acid Bath - Screams of the Butterfly

Tomorrow I leave for my trip. We don't leave until late though, so we'll be travelling at night, which will be nice. We're thinking about buying a new car stereo tonight so we can be listening to our music while travelling with a new, better one.

I don't have much to do today at all. I don't want to write or work on my art, or sew. I want to be outside. It looks so perfect out and it sounds peaceful. I have the glass doors open and there is barely a breeze, which is nice because it's so windy here all the time.

Jesse and I tried to compramise some time together. We didn't get too much figured out, but we got a start on it anyway. We'll have lots of time to talk tomorrow while driving, a whole four hours of talking. We don't get much time together during the week. He works 8-5, then gets to bed as early as he can, so we barely get an hour in together and that's not good when we're having so many problems. Sometimes it does feel hopeless. I feel like I can't even be reasonable enough but I AM working on that.

It feels so wierd to be in a stage like this. Being so busy. We're too busy for each other, i'm too busy to even think about going back to school, I barely get any time in for my writings and art.

Anyway, I think i'm going to eat some strawberries and enjoy the day as much as possible.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005