CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


my old bedroom
12:36 p.m. Jun. 19, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


The Gathering - Nightime Birds

I have a very nasty wound on my arm. My daughter was climbing on me, trying to bite my shirt or something and she managed to bite my upper arm really hard. I didn't think anything of it, although it really hurt. Later, when I looked at it, it was bruised with little teeth marks and a small chunk of skin missing. I can't believe she did that. She has this new thing where she discovered she can get a reaction out of people when she bites. So yesterday she bit my heel when I was laying down. I swear, i'm going to get a muzzle for that kid.

I went to bed pretty late last night. I watched some pretty stupid crap on t.v for a few hours, profiles on Jennifer Lopez and Shakira, talk about some useless information. I was going to watch our Type O Negative DVD, but decided not to at the moment, then I kind of just forgot about it. Everyone else was asleep, except Gian and I, so we were being couch potatoes until 3am.

I also decided to change my hair color a bit, not all of it, just parts of it. I'm going to go purple anyway, a colour I have not tried yet. I'll probably do it the weekend my sister comes back here...maybe sooner if I grow impatient. I'm not the most patient person in the world. I have a few things I have to finish making today. I started making some clothes, so far I like the skirt I designed the best, it's dark denim and velvet and it's taking the longest to work on. I need more fabric. I used to live at my sewing machine throughout highschool. I made and altered all my clothing. I made my bedding, window treatments and pillows. I had an awsome bedroom in high school, I don't even know what happened to all that stuff after I moved out of my parents house. I wish my mom would have kept it.

Anyway, don't have much time to write, gotta go already.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005