CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


bursting heart
7:49 p.m. Jun. 14, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Orgy - eva

Pain hidden underneath my skin. Pain hidden so deep, and ignored. I feel as though I have not been myself. I'm stuck in a stage of loneliness, not just from the world around, but from the most important person, myself. I can't forgive fully, I can't focus fully. I feel as though I can't live. I close down any flow within that carries the things that should make me happy and for unknown reasons. I cause my own evil, I cause this all my self. I make myself sick. I just want to melt away and end this silent crying in my heart. A heart so full of darkened red emotions, ready to burst...



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005