CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


i hate hot weather
2:15 p.m. Jun. 14, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Korn - Untouchables

Bought the new Korn album yesterday. Well Jesse bought it for me. We were out shopping because he got the afternoon off work. We bought Gian some new summer clothes, then we came home and had a BBQ and watched The Dark Prince.

I got a call from my friend Liz, but I had to cut the call short because my older brother called me. I never get to talk to him, we don't talk as often as we used to. Him and his girlfriend went to their second ultrasound and found out they are having a boy. I knew they would have a boy, it's just one of those things I am always right about, guessing what peole are going to have. Anyway, I have to call her back sometime today since I was supposed to last night, but things got hectic around here as usual.

I don't really have anything planned for tonight. I'm thinking about just spending whatever free time I get to paint this evening. I have to go out this afternoon and pay for another month where my mom is storing her furniature. She is determined to come back here as soon as she can so she didn't take any of her stuff where she is now. She has her computer, fax and other electronics here in my storage room. I wish she would find a new job here. I really want my storage space.

I was up late last night. It was one of those nights Gian would not sleep. Then I was up with Jesse. I got a little tiffed at him for not remembering things so well, he got mad at me for treating our intamacy like just plain old sex, and nothing more, which isn't how I see it. I don't get where he was coming from because he's acting like i'm just using him, but I was tired and didn't feel like discussing all of that, so I just rolled over and went to sleep. I didn't want to think, argue or explain myself. I feel the same today. I just want to walk through this day like i'm following orders, a basic plan to get things done and I don't have to think about any of it. Painting to music will be my escape.

My father and sisters come this weekend. So tomorrow i'll have a lot to do. I hope it's not hot, I really do. I just can't stand heat at all.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005