CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


in another lifetime
12:50 p.m. Jun. 10, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Emperor - IX Equilibrium

Today is a busy day. Calls to doctors, calls from my mom and Jesse. I have to get everything ready for our trip on the 21st. I have to plan out everything on certian days, whenever Jesse has his days off, or whenever I can make them the most convenient. Some lady called for him from another big computer place. I gave him the message, hopefully it's a better job for him. He's got a good job now, but he could seriously use something better.

I am sitting here now waiting for lunch to be over so I can finish booking appointments. I have one left to do, one for Gian's vaccination. I also have to cancel one for myself because I swithced doctors, then leave to set up some payments for my car registration. Yay, what fun. I still have to book my surgery sometime, that's if I still want to have it done. I'm afraid to be put to sleep though, but we'll see what happens.

Last night was beautiful. It was time just for Jesse and I, all alone with all bitterness wiped out of our systems. We lay in darkness, listening to the magical rain fall down outside our window. I stared up at the top of my canopy and he said he loved me. I held him, touched him, and breathed him. Somehow kissing him, and watching him with his long hair blanketed around his face on his pillow all seemed so brand new, like a new excitement was born and I just couldn't help myself. I had to take control of him as he ran his warm hands all over my body. Everything felt so perfect.

If I can find time this evening, I'm going to go to chapters and look for books, we're supposed to go cd shopping too. This weekend my mom wants to take Ailah, so I may meet her half way in the next city. That way it would be really convenient for Jesse and I to pick up the My Dying Bride DVD he so badly wants. His friend who lives there was supposed to pick it up for him since we can't find it anywhere here, oddly enough. I want the Dimmu Borgir DVD and so does his friend. There isn't a copy I can find here, and there's one there. I can be a sneaky bitch and get it before him, and he can wait months for the order to come in. There are actually a few other ones I want, but i'll see how much money I have for the extras.

I'm talking with my mom now through emails and setting something up. I know i'll miss Ailah so much if she's gone most of the weekend, but I also knows she has so much fun with my mother. It's like those two are connected, I swear they knew each other in another life time.

Anyway, i'm hungry and craving iced-t.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005