CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


good results
5:01 p.m. Jun. 05, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Snake River Conspiracy - Lovesong

Just got back from Gian's appointment. Everything looks good, there is not obstruction, but we do have to go back in three months for an ultrasound, just to be sure everything is alright. After hearing all this good news, I feel such a relief.

Jesse met me downtown for the appointment. He works near the Doc's office, so he left work to be there and then we grabbed a bite to eat and I dopped him back off since he only had an hour left...I could have went back and picked him up, but I didn't feel like driving back to the city center and then back through rush hour traffic, especially when I was just out in it. Hehe, so now he has to bus home.

I have some writing to do tonight, plus i'm organizing my room. It's turned into a big zoo since Gian was born. Ailah goes in whenever she gets the chance and insists on throwing every item of clothing out of the drawers and onto the floor. Then she jumps on my bed and proceeds to play with whatever she can find on the nightable. Then i've been so busy, things just pile up over everything else on the dresser. I started on cleaning it yesterday, I had my music blasting to try keep concentrated, but I still got distracted by other things and ended up ditching out again.

Jesse and I want to set up our alter again, but I don't trust ailah. At the odd times she does sneak into my room, she really makes a mess, she treats it like it's her play area. She has the rest of the house, her bedroom and a big play area to herself that is completely FULL of toys, a playhouse, etc and nothing seems as fun as my room to her.

Already gotta go.



You are Madonna!

From material girl... to spiritually enlightened, you've never worn the same outfit
or the same expression twice. Constantly rediscovering and reinventing yourself,
you are one adaptive chick. You love the spotlight, and the spotlight loves you,
as do your many adoring fans.


Take the "Which Empowered Female Artist Are You" Quiz
made by and





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005