CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Rained in
11:10 p.m. Jun. 13, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Hearing: The Gathering - Eleanor

Grr..diaryland is taking forever tonight.

So the new look is done. Simple and easy with a bit of my art incorporated, plus no more of my big face to look at. Of course I had Jesse help me a little. There are still a few things that I'm going to change but that will have to wait until tomorrow. We're going to be updating a few websites that we host and maintain. It's that time of year when we like to revamp everything completely.

All our plans were canceled because of the rain this weekend, the kids woke up with fevers Saturday so Jesse and I didn't even try plan anything together aside from all the canceled BBQ's we were supposed to attend. We just sort of went and made plans on our own so one of use could stay home with the kids. He went to the movies last night and I went shopping with my sister today. I bought bouncy balls, cereal and shampoo and a new shirt.

Tomorrow we're getting a new digital camera. I'm super excited. I can start taking pictures again. We're also going to go for supper and have some time alone together finally. I feel a little off from being indoors so much. I rearranged so many rooms this weekend just to keep sane.

Then there was a funny attempt at sex this weekend. I don't know what's happened to me since I didn't have this problem with either pregnancies, but I seriously have no sex drive since last week. It's gone and I'm kind of sad about that. I was trying to get in the mood and when we were sort of on a roll both the sick kids decided to wake up. It was kind of weird because we never have any problems or interruptions. Poor Jesse though. I'm just so tired and I feel so uncomfortable all the time that all I want in any sexual way is a freakin back rub, besides that I just do not want to be touched.

I hope this passes, it's not fun.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005