CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Everything went well
12:33 p.m. Mar. 22, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


My mom bought Ailah a fish tank for her birthday and five fish to go with it. This morning one of them was floating on it's side, dead. She hasn't even noticed yet. Jesse and I were up at 7:30 this morning getting the little fish ready to go because we're able to exchange within 14 days if any of them die.

Everything went well this weekend. The supper was good and my dad and younger sister made it down from edmonton.

This afternoon I'm just going to paint. I have the drawing complete already but this weekend I didn't have any time left at all to do any work.

I really want to work in the basement but it's too cold. It's such a shame too because it's a fully finished basement and it's nice down there. The heat just doesn't circulate too well. This house is just too old I think, but as soon as it warms up I'm taking it over.

I'm also a little worried about the spiders.

Does anyone know anything about spiders and how to get rid of them?

I can't stand spiders. They're creepy.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005