CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


I don't feel well at all
1:24 a.m. Jan. 08, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Oh no. I've been fevered all night. I hope my body fights whatever is trying to ail me. My body is decent that way though, just as long as I keep taking care of it.

Tonight was really uneventful. Jesse was supposed to pick us up before five, but forgot while he was at his mom's fixing her computer. So at six I gave him a call and I was a little pissy. I mean I waited an whole hour and we were supposed to all go out for supper.

By the time he got home though I was already laying on the couch with chills. Within half and hour my body just gave out and I didn't even feel it come on. I did drag myself to my room and passed out for a bit. The chills are gone but I feel all hot and unable to cool off. This sucks.

I don't want to be sick. Everyone I know has a cold or is catching one. I avoided everyone for a few days for the very reason to avoid the cold/flu and I still feel crappy. It's not fair.

My red car that was stolen in last month, well it's a total loss. It was stolen once before but it was fixable. I loved that car, it was nice. I'll miss it. It was a pleasure to drive. I normally hate driving but I loved driving that car.

Anyway, I should stop bitching and get back to sleep.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005