CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Gallery three
1:03 p.m. Dec. 22, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I really want to see Opeth and Moonspell on January 2oth in Edmonton. The only problem is it's a seven hour drive away and I have an appointment the next day with the oral surgeon for the last wisdom tooth that is left. Crap. This is so crappy.

I love Opeth and I have loved Moonpsell for years. It isn't fair. I missed In Flames last year and Strapping Young Lad this year twice. Grrr...It really just isn't fair.

I get two teeth removed on New Years eve, the one wisdom tooth and the tooth in front it damaged, so I'll be missing Into Eternity that night, although I see them a lot so it's not as crappy to miss them.

Anyway...

Jesse and I are going to start having guitar sessions soon. Practicing, learning and just plain jamming. He wants to take up the bass as well. He would look so yummy behind a bass.

We just have to find time. We're both busy all the time. I rarely find time to read books these days. It's such a pity really.

As soon as I start the stained glass project I know it's only going to get worse for me.

Three more galleries of completely different art work are going up early 2004. I'm working on each one, slower than I want to, but they're getting there. I managed to finish two paintings this weekend though.

Anyway, I'm off. Have a happy Solstice everyone!!!





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005