CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Abstract
9:36 p.m. Jul. 17, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


It says I last updated 35 days ago. That's just wierd. I don't know what happened there. Diaryland is being so wierd the past few months though, I don't get emails letting me know I have a note, or the red updates on my buddly list don't show up.

Oh well.

Anyway, It's been so hot here. I have not been in a mood for much at all. It's pure misery.

I went to bed last night really late. I woke up only after a few minutes of sleeping and my heart was racing and my body was shaking. I was so thirsty yet if I had a drink of anything I felt nausiated. I curled up in a little ball and eventually fell asleep. I woke up feeling the same. Maybe it's just the heat.

Jesse's younger sister has been here the past few days. My brothers left so it's back to normal pretty much.

I write a lot and i'll do a drawing when I feel like it. I've been working on the drawing for another big painting. It's going to be very abstract. I want to use different shades of purples and yellows. Refreshing and inspiring.

Anyway, I have to cut this short.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005