CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


They're all jerks
12:05 a.m. May. 23, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I'm really fucking pissed off right now. I have so much shit to do before I leave on this trip. I have to finish my laundry, and then there is the fun middle of the night waking because my son doesn't sleep through the night much at all. My mom wants me to be up super early and ready early. Fuck, then I will be so tired and so miserable and so sick. We're going away so we can see somebody just for my problem, she's specialized(the person i'm seeing). I don't have to be there until Saturday and my mom is being all fucking bitchy about it. I don't even want to go anymore.

I have to get everything prepared since my sister will be babysitting the kids until 5pm when Jesse gets home. This makes me nervous since my sister has no patience, she usually gets all irritable if Jesse and I ask her to watch the kids while we run to the store or something.

Why fucking bother trying anymore. Everyone just doesn't seem to care about what i'm going through at all. I need sleep, I'm not going to cut my short sleep because my mom likes to wake up at 5am every morning. I have things to do, I have kids and I have to make sure that everything is in order so my sister knows what to do. My sister hasn't babysat the kids longer than an hour and she'll be with two of them and entire day, having to feed, change, bath, put them down for a nap and all that fun stuff.

It's already midnight and my laundry is not even half done. My son won't sleep and I feel like crap. I'm already sick of everyone I live with. I honestly just want to die or get the hell out of here.

I'm sick of hearing all the bitching from all the co-dependant people I know too.

I think i'll just lock my door and turn off the phone so I don't have to have my mom harass me. I'll probably end up snapping at her.

lka;lkjeaoiuealkdsjf;oiu'iauser

Anyway, I need a hug, my son just walked over for one too so it's time for a snugglefest.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005